2013 5A Division II Bracket

Bracket Links5A D1 | 5A D2 | 4A D1 | 4A D2 | 3A D1 | 3A D2 | 2A D1 | 2A D2 | 1A D1 | 1A D2 | 6M D1 | 6M D2

Bidistrict Area Regional Quarterfinals State Semifinals
D1 EP Coronado
 49-14 Abilene Cooper
D2 Abilene Cooper
 45-24  Abilene Cooper
D3 Arlington Lamar
 36-29 Arlington Lamar
D4 Justin Northwest
28-23 Cedar Hill
D5 Hebron
 27-0  Hebron
D6 Hurst Bell
42-21  Cedar Hill
D7 Cedar Hill
 39-35  Cedar Hill
D8 Temple
 52-29 Cedar Hill
D1 EP Montwood
 42-21 San Angelo Central
D2 San Angelo Central
39-7  Keller Fossil Ridge
D3 Arlington
 45-9 Keller Fossil Ridge
D4 Keller Fossil Ridge
42-37  Denton Ryan
D5 Denton Ryan
44-34 Denton Ryan
D6 Colleyville Heritage
 34-33  Denton Ryan
D7 Mansfield
 58-35  Hewitt-Waco Midway
D8 Hewitt-Waco Midway
D9 Dallas Jesuit
 48-41 Dallas Jesuit
D10 Plano West
46-26 Dallas Jesuit
D11 Naaman Forest
41-31  Rockwall
D12 Rockwall
 55-30 Lake Travis
D13 Humble Atascocita
42-24 Humble Atascocita
D14 Lufkin
 41-16 Lake Travis
D15 Lake Travis
 52-7 Lake Travis
D16 RR Westwood
 21-7 Lake Travis
D9 Richardson Pearce
24-9 McKinney Boyd
D10 McKinney Boyd
 27-10 Longview
D11 Rowlett
46-21 Longview
D12 Longview
 45-35 A&M Consolidated
D13 Humble Kingwood
 55-45 A&M Consolidated
D14 A&M Consolidated
41-16 A&M Consolidated
D15 Austin Westlake
 17-10  Austin Westlake
D16 Pflug. Hendrickson
  State Championship Game State Champion
D17 Cypress Woods
 56-10  Cypress Woods
D18 Aldine Nimtz
 51-7 Katy
D19 Katy
70-0 Katy
D20 Houston Madison
56-26 Katy
D21 Port Arthur Memorial
 49-0  Port Arthur Memorial
D22 Pasadena Memorial
 48-21 FB Elkins
D23 FB Elkins
 40-27  FB Elkins
D24 Dickinson
56-14 Katy
D17 Cypress Ridge
 24-23 Cypress Ridge
D18 Aldine Eisenhower
 49-13  Houston Memorial
D19 Houston Memorial
 28-14 Houston Memorial
D20 Houston Westside
 49-21 Alvin Manvel
D21 La Porte
 45-21 Alvin Manvel
D22 Alvin Manvel
 51-44  Alvin Manvel
D23 FB Bush
47-28 FB Bush
D24 Clear Creek
D25 Smithson Valley
 49-45  SA Johnson
D26 SA Johnson
23-17 (OT)   SA Johnson
D27 SA Brandeis
 23-7  SA Brandeis
D28 CC Carroll
 56-41 SA Johnson
D29 Laredo Alexander
 28-27  Laredo Alexander
D30 Ed. Economedes
56-0  Laredo Alexander
D31 McAllen
 33-21  Brownsville Rivera
D32 Brownsville Rivera
 42-41  SA Johnson
D25 New Braunfels Canyon
 49-21  SA Reagan
D26 SA Reagan
 40-23 Cibolo Steele
D27 SA Clark
 52-6 Cibolo Steele
D28 Cibolo Steele
48-14  Cibolo Steele
D29 Eagle Pass
 27-20 Edinburg North
D30 Edinburg North
39-14  Edinburg North
D31 Weslaco East
 42-21  Harlingen South
D32 Harlingen South

When you buy your copy of the 2015 Edition Texas Redzone Roundup Magazine, for only $2.99, you are helping support The American Red Cross of Central Texas and Gridiron Heroes.

Click below to find out more.