2015 Built Ford Tough TXHSFB Players of the Year Winners

| |

Content Source:kagstv.com

Ford Motor Company is proud to announce the winners of the 2015 Built Ford Tough Texas High School Football Players of the Year – among the winners is Navasota High School’s Shelton Eppler. 2015 marked the 10th anniversary of the Built Ford Tough Texas High School Player of the Week program. Eppler and the other player of the year winners were celebrated during an end-of-the-year banquet at AT&T Stadium on Saturday, and Dallas Cowboys tight end Jason Witten addressed the group.

Continue Reading Here


Katy Broke Ground on $58 Million Football Stadium

Browns lied about Manziel concussion to cover up his drinking


Related Posts