There are now TWELVE NFL quarterbacks from the state of Texas that have started or will start a game in the 2013 season. They are as followed:

Drew Brees (Saints) – Austin Westlake
Andy Dalton (Bengals) – Katy
Chase Daniel
(Chiefs) – Southlake Carroll
Matt Flynn (Raiders, Packers) – Tyler Lee
Nick Foles (Eagles) – Austin Westlake

Robert Griffin III (Redskins) – Copperas Cove
Case Keenum (Texans) – Abilene Wylie
Andrew Luck (Colts) – Houston Stratford
Josh McCown
(Bears) – Jacksonville
Christian Ponder (Vikings) – Colleyville Heritage
Matthew Stafford (Lions) – Highland Park
Ryan Tannehill (Dolphins) – Big Spring